News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        April 2015

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Announces New Certified Builders

ASBA recognized the following individuals as Certified Builders:

Frank DePaul, CTB
Deluxe Athletics
80 Scott Drive
Marietta, GA 30067
678-560-5336
frank@deluxeathletics.com

Tim Keene, CFB-S
TPK, Inc.
4091 Circle Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
412-913-4875
tim@tpkinc.com

Kyle King, CFB
Nemaha Landscape
Construction, Inc.
430 W. Pioneers Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68522
402-434-5488
Kyle.king@nemaha.net

Kevin Leach, CTCB
Coatings, Inc.
5903 Lamar Street
Arvada, CO 80003
303-423-4303
kleach@coatingsinc.net

Mike Munie, CFB-N
Perfect Pay Fields & Links
P.O Box 24006
Belleville, IL 6226
618-234-7888
Mike.munie@perfectplayfieldandlinks.com

L. Stephen Rabon, CFB-N
S&R Turf & Irrigation
974 Tolar Road
Galivants Ferry, SC 29544
843-358-1141
srturf@sccoast.net

Tom Villeneuve, CTCB
Vermont Recreational Surfacing & Fencing, Inc.
P.O. Box 147
Barnet, VT 05821
800-639-8071
vtrecnh@gmail.com


2015 American Sports Builders Association 

9 Newport Drive, Suite 200 Forest Hill, MD 21050 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.