News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        January 2017

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following members that have joined since we published our last newsletter.

ASET Services, Inc. (Professional)
6598 E Canton S Boston Road
Salem, IN 47167
812-528-2743
elliottp@asetservices.com
www.asetservices.com
Paul Elliott, President

Casali S.p.A. (Supplier)
Zona Industriale C.I.A.F.
Castelferretti, AN, Italy 60015
+39.071 9162095
r.badialetti@casaligroup.it
www.casalisport.it
Roberto Badialetti, Technical Manager

CHA Sports (Professional)
3 Winners Circle
Albany, NY 12205
518-953-3935
www.chacompanies.com
eohara@chacomapnies.com
Ed O’Hara, Vice President

Costich Engineering (Professional)
217 Lake Ave.
Rochester, NY 14608
585-458-3020
mmontalto@costich.com
www.costich.com
Michael Montalto, Project Manager

Court Surfaces of Florida (Provisional)
1528 Virgils Way, #6
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
904-268-0888
info@courtsurfacesfla.com
www.courtsurfacesfla.com
Andre Pincelli, President

CrowALL Surface Contractors, Ltd. (Builder)
2 Briardale Place
Aurora, Ontario, Canada L4G 6M4
416-951-4626
dcornacc@gmail.com
www.crowallsurfaces.com
Daniel Cornacchia, VP

First Team Sports, Inc. (Supplier)
902 Corey Road
Hutchinson, KS 67501
800-649-3688
wayne@firstteaminc.com
www.firstteaminc.com
Wayne Unruh, President

Jiangsu WMGrass, Co., Ltd. (Supplier)
No. 15 Kaiyuan Road, Changjing Town
Jiangyin City, Jiangsu 214400 China
86-510-8683-4411
Sales2@wmgrass.com.cn
www.jywmgrass.com
Fred Lee, Regional Manager

Jiangyin Wenming Physical Plastic Co., Ltd. (Builder)
West Street, Changjin Town
Jiangyin, China 214411
86-501-86315308
Jasonpp1003@163.com
www.wenmin.com.cn
Jason Zhang, Manager

Mid Atlantic Asphalt Inc. (Builder)
P.O. Box 361
Linthicum, MD 21090
410-923-5155
crice@midatlanticasphalt.com
www.midatlanticasphalt.com
Christopher Rice, President

National Metal Industries (Supplier)
2 Neil Court
Oceanside, NY 11572
516-594-0364
mike@nmifence.com
www.nmifence.com
Mike Levy, VP Sales

ThenDesign Architecture (tda) (Professional)
4135 Erie Street
Willoughby, OH 44094
440-269-2266
csmith@thendesign.com
www.thendesign.com
Christopher Smith, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, Partner


© 2017 American Sports Builders Association 

9 Newport Drive, Suite 200 • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • 410-730-9595 • info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.