News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        January 2017

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Announces New Certified Builders

ASBA recognized the following individuals as Certified Builders:

Paul Arcella, CTB
CSR Athletic Construction
90 SE 3rd Court
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
954-421-1264
paul@csrheavy.com
www.csrheavy.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

David Baalman, CFB-S
Byrne & Jones Construction
13940 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Louis, MO 63044
314-567-7997
dbaalman@byrneandjones.com
www.byrneandjonessports.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

Tom Brockmann, CTB
Byrne & Jones Construction
13940 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Louis, MO 63044
314-568-7596
tbrockmann@byrneandjones.com
www.byrneandjonessports.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

Dominic Deslandes, CTB
Carpell Surfaces, Inc.
745 Vadnais
Granby, QC, Canada J2J 1H8
450-361-2929
ddeslandes@carpell.com
www.carpell.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

Jordan Fisher, CTB
Fisher Tracks, Inc.
1192 235th Street
Boone, IA 50036
515-432-3191
jfisher@fishertracks.com
www.fishertracks.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

Tianna Flores, CTB
Hellas Construction, Inc.
12710 Research Blvd., #240
Austin, TX 78729
512-250-2910
tflores@hellasconstruction.com
www.hellasconstruction.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019

Darin Olofson, CTB
Fisher Tracks, Inc.
1192 235th Street
Boone, IA 50036
515-432-3191
dolofson@fishertracks.com
www.fishertracks.com
Certification Expires: Dec. 31, 2019


2017 American Sports Builders Association 

9 Newport Drive, Suite 200 Forest Hill, MD 21050 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.