News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        January 2016

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following members that have joined since we published our last newsletter.

Beaverbrook Tennis, LLC (Builder)
610 Rocky Knoll Road
Denmark, ME 04022
207-452-2107
beaverbrook@adelphia.net
www.netennisandtrack.com
Neil Feeley, Sr., Manager

Broce Manufacturing (Supplier)
52 Central St.
Ipswich, MA 01938
978-491-0336
dkrason@brocebroom.com
www.broceturfboss.com
Dave Krason, Sales Manager

Courts and Greens (Builder)
3540 Brian Way
Bakersfield, CA 93305
661-887-4602
gerald@courtsandgreens.net
www.courtsandgreens.com
Gerald Ogden, Owner

Field Builders, Inc. (Builder)
2215 Arty Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-545-7006
poconnor@fieldbuilders.net
www.fieldbuilders.net
Pat O’Connor, Operations Manager

Greenplay Organics, LLC (Provisional)
6 Hawthorne Ave.
Merrick, NY 11566
212-904-1223
dc@greenplayusa.com
www.greenplayusa.com
Domenic Carapella, President

Innovative Base Technologies (Supplier)
5030 Seminole Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33708
727-391-9009
dave@ultrabasesystems.com
www.ultrabasesystems.com
Dave Barlow, Owner, President

Jaypro Sports, LLC (Supplier)
976 Hartford Turnpike
Waterford, CT 06385
800-243-05333, ext. 162
dmorrow@jaypro.com
www.jaypro.com
Doug Morrow, National Sales Manager

Joseph Furr Design Studio, LLC (Professional)
635 Main Street, Studio 4
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-383-0311
furrj@jfds.com
www.jfds.com
Joseph Furr, Principal, Managing Member

Keifer USA (Builder)
2910 Falling Waters Blvd.
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
847-245-8450
brion@kieferusa.com
www.kieferusa.com
Brion Rittenberry, President & CEO

Master Systems (Builder)
3905 Crestpark Drive
Dallas, TX 75244
972-620-9540
blair@mastersystemssports.com
www.mastersystemsports.com
Blair Descourouez, Owner

Novo Turf SA de CV (Builder)
Ave. La Vaquita 12600-A3
Tijuana, BC 22100
52-664-250-0200
gvalenzuela@novoturf.com
www.novofloors.com
Gabriel Valenzuela, CEO

Peacock Services, LLC (Builder)
5260 S. Landings Drive, #306
Fort Myers, FL 33919
609-354-2829
john@peacockpride.com
www.peacockpride.com
John Nelson, Jr., CFB, President

RL Striping, Inc. (Builder)
2310 Greenbriar Ct.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
817-614-6992
randy@rlstriping.com
Randy Lazier, Owner

Sports Labs USA (Professional)
155 River Road, Unit 2
Bow, NH 03304
603-715-5453
jeffg@sportslabsusa.com
Jeffrey Gentile, CFO

The Track Doctor, Inc. (Builder)
563 E. Street Kitts Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
208-871-5922
trackdr@aol.com
www.thetrackdr.com
Robert Stone, Owner

WLC Architects, Inc. (Professional)
8163 Rochester Ave., #100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-987-0909
mgraham@wlcarchitects.com
www.wlcarchitects.com
Mark Graham, AIA, NOMA, LEED, Principal


© 2016 American Sports Builders Association 

9 Newport Drive, Suite 200 • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • 410-730-9595 • info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.