News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        January 2015

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Announces New Certified Builders

ASBA recognized the following individuals as Certified Builders:

Judd Duininck, CFB-S
Dunininck, Inc.
P.O. Box 208
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
judd@duininck.com

Jeff Emanuel, CFB, CTB
Nemaha Landscape Construction, Inc.
430 W. Pioneers Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68522
402-434-5488
jemanuel@nemaha.net

Steve Hersom, CTB
Renner Sports
775 Canosa Court
Denver, CO 80204
303-825-3435
steve@rennersports.com

Phil Lasker, CFB
David W. White & Son
5 Johnson Road
Bow, NH 02476
603-234-2184
phil@dwwsport.com

Paul Launderville, CTB
Midwest Tennis & Track Co.
22 South Main Street
P.O. Box 161
Denison, IA 51442
712-263-3554
paul@midwesttennisandtrack.com

Troy Meals, CFB-S
Deluxe Athletics
80 Scott Drive
Marietta, GA 30067
678-560-5336
troy@deluxeahtletics.com

Jeffry Nichols, CTCB
American Tennis Courts, Inc.
1272 Bolton’s Branch Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
251-476-4714
jeff@americantenniscourts.net

Barrett Park, CTCB
All Sport America, Inc.
110 2nd Ave., South, B12
Pacheco, CA 94553
925-932-4108
barrett@sportcourttennis.com

Ryan Petzold, CFB-S
MDH Turf
15320 Midland Drive
Shawnee, KS 66217
913-928-6776
ryanp@mdhturf.com

Richard Phelan, CTCB
Court Contractors, Ltd.
20 Staubank Road, Unit 104
Mississauga, Ontario Canada L59-2T4
905-672-2808
tennis@courtcontractors.com

Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Sunland Sports
775 W. Elwood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602-323-2800
troy@sunland-sports.com

Ben Traetow, CFB-S
Byrne & Jones Construction
11745 R. Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-567-7997
ben@byrneandjones.com

Todd Weber, CFB
Sports Turf Company, Inc.
1489 Blackdirt Road
Whitesburg, GA 30185
770-832-8691
Todd.weber@sportsturf.net

Jeff Yoos, CFB-S
Fieldturf USA, Inc.
2559 Washington Road, #530
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
412-835-7060
jyoos@fieldturf.com


© 2015 American Sports Builders Association 

9 Newport Drive, Suite 200 • Forest Hill, MD 21050 • 410-730-9595 • info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.