American Sports Builders Association


American Sports Builders Association

ASBA Officers and Directors 2018-2019

Kristoff Eldridge

Chairman
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
Cape & Island Tennis & Track
PO Box 1100
28 Commerce Park Road
Pocasset, MA 02559-1100
508-759-5636
Email: keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

 

Tennis Division President
Matt Strom, CTCB
Leslie Coatings, Inc.
1101 E. 30th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
317-926-3411
Email: matt@lesliecoatings.com

Troy Rudolph, CTB, CTCB (B-2016)

Track Division President
Troy Rudolph, CTB, CTCB, CFB (B-2016)
Elite Sports Builders
3600 South 7th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85041
602-288-5023
Email: Troy@elitesportsbuilders.com

Randy Resley

Courts & Recreation Division President
Randy Resley (2018)
Sport Court of the Rockies
5740 E. County Line Place, #2
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303-805-2090
randy@sportcourtoftherockies.com

 

Mark Heinlein

Fields Division President
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Turf Reclamation Solutions
3607 Church St., #100
Cincinnati, OH 45244
855-801-5081
Email: mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

 

Supplier Division President
David Moxley (S-2016)
Sportsfield Specialties, Inc.
41155 State Hwy 10
P.O. Box 231
Delhi, NY 13753
888-975-3343
Email: dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

Megan Bucynski, PE, LEED AP (P-2017)

Professional Division President
Megan Bucynski, PE, LEED AP (P-2017)
Activitas, Inc.
16 School Street
Dedham, MA 02026
781-355-7040
Email: meb@activitas.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Holcombe Norton Partners
1914 28th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-870-9936
Email: ed@hnpsiteplan.com

Directors

Jeff Bryant (S-2019)

Jeff Bryant (S-2019)
Advanced Polymer Technology, Corp.
740 Durham Terrace
Brick, NJ 08724
732-206-0031
Cell: 732-300-0572
Fax: 732-206-0031
Email: jhbdurham@comcast.net

Bob Cohen 

Bob Cohen, CFB-S, CTB (B-2018)
Robert Cohen Co., LLC
1311 Cuesta Abajo Court, NE, #B
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-243-2971
Email: rcohen@sport-surfaces.com

 

Randy Futty (S-2016)
California Sports Surfaces
150 Dascomb Road
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-9980, x217
Email: r.futty@cssurfaces.com

 

Dale Hendrickson (2019)
TD Sports, Inc. – Sport Court of Southern CA
21 West Easy Street, #107
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-526-5899
Email: dale@sportcourtla.com

 

 

Paul Nagle

Paul Nagle, CTB (B-2018)
Nagle Athletic Surfaces, Inc.
6597 Joy Road
Syracuse, NY 13057
315-622-1313
Email: paul@nagleathletic.com

Chris Sullivan (P-2014)

Chris Sullivan, RLA (P-2016)
Verde Design, Inc.
2455 The Alameda, #200
Santa Clara, CA 90505
408-985-7200
Email: chriss@verdedesigninc.com

Kirk Grego, CFB (2018)

Secretary/Treasurer-Elect
Kirk Grego, CFB (2018)
Mid-America Golf & Landscape, Inc.
1621 SE Summit Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
816-524-0010
Fax: 816-524-0150
Email: kgrego@mid-americagolf.com

Pete Smith (B-2015)

Past Chair
Pete Smith, CTCB
The CourtSMITHs
4694 West Bancroft
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-6292
Email: pete@courtsmiths.com

David H. Pettit, Esq.

Legal Counsel
David H. Pettit, Esq.
Lenhart Pettit
530 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 2057
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-979-1400
Email: dhp@lplaw.com

Fred Stringfellow, CAE

Executive Director
Fred Stringfellow, CAE
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
443-640-1042, ext. 102
Fax: 443-640-1031
Email: fred@stringfellowgroup.net

Jennifer Miller

Associate Director
Jennifer Miller
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
443-640-1042, ext. 131
Fax: 443-640-1031
Email: Jennifer@stringfellowgroup.net

Cynthia M. Jordan

Director of Meetings/Member Services
Cynthia M. Sanchez
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Direct: 410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: Cynthia@sportsbuilders.org

Amy Chetelat

Financial Manager
Amy Chetelat, CAE
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
443-640-1030, ext. 103
Fax: 443-640-1031
Email: amy@stringfellowgroup.net

Association Coordinator
Kristin Grove
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200
Forest Hill, MD 21050
443-640-1030, ext. 110
Fax: 443-640-1031
Email: kristin@stringfellowgroup.net

                    Privacy Policy

Copyright ASBA 2018
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200, Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 866-501-ASBA (2722)  -  410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: info@sportsbuilders.org