American Sports Builders Association


American Sports Builders Association

ASBA 2018 Committees

Reporting to Chairman
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB

508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Ethics Officer
Pete Smith, CTCB
419-531-6292
pete@courtsmiths.com

Executive Committee
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Mark Heinlein, CFB
Pete Smith, CTCB
Ed Norton
David Moxley

Reporting to Tennis Division President
Matt Strom, CTCB

317-926-3411
matt@lesliecoatings.com

Certification – Tennis
Fred Kolkmann, CTCB, Co-Chair

262-685-7507
courtbuilder@ameritech.net

David Moore, CTCB, Co-Chair
508-759-5636
dmoore@tennisandtrack.com

Tennis Court Book/JEB
Mark Brogan, CTCB (ASBA)

610-296-3033
prosporttennis@yahoo.com

David Moore, CTCB (ASBA)
508-759-5636
dmoore@tennisandtrack.com

David LaSota (USTA)
814-674-2650
dwlasota@dwlasotaeng.com

Richard Zaino, CTCB (USTA)
714-744-1885
richard@zainotennis.com

Technical – Tennis
Colin Donovan, CTCB

303-825-3435
cdonovan@rennersports.com

Linn Lower, CTCB
205-967-3901
linn@lowerbros.com

Todd Rudolph, CTCB
602-889-9200
todd@elitesportsbuilders.com

Steve Wright, CTCB
913-908-2357
swright@transtexastennis.com

Reporting to Track Division President
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB

800-540-4413
troy@elitesportsbuilders.com

Certification - Track
Jon Renner, CTB, Chair

720-318-8226
jonrenner@comcast.net

Sam Fisher, CTB, Vice Chair
515-432-3191
sfisher@fishertracks.com

Track Book
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB, Chair

602-288-5023
troy@elitesportsbuilders.com

Brian Conley, CTB
Chris Bullis, CTB
Sam Fisher, CTB
Steve Hersom, CTB
Todd Grimes, CTB
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED, AP

Technical -Track
Todd Grimes, CTB, Chair

503-691-2484
TGrimes@beynonsports.com

Kristoff Eldridge, CTB, Vice Chair
508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

John Wettstein, CTB (Striping)
770-356-2446
wettsteinj@mindspring.com

Position Papers
Paul Nagle, CTB, Chair

315-622-1313
paul@nagleathletic.com

Bob Cohen, CTB, CFB-S
Jeff Gentile

Reporting to Courts & Rec Division President
Randy Resley

303-805-2090
randy@sportcourtoftherockies.com

Technical – Courts & Rec

Reporting to Fields Division President
Mark Heinlein, CFB

855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Certification - Field Builder
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB, Co-Chair
607-746-2727
catella@clarkcompanies.com

Mark Heinlein, CFB
855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Fields Book
Mark Heinlein, CFB, Chair
855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Patrick Maguire
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Lee Narozanick, CFB
John Nelson, CFB
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Rob Delmonico, CFB
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED, AP
Matt Wimer, CFB-N
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Kris Brown

Technical - Fields
Bill Pronevitch, CFB, CTB
770-921-1925
bill@pturf.com

Stephen Torbeck
513-227-7786
storbeck@usgreentech.com

Matt Wimer, CFB-N
717-898-5000
matt@usaturf.com

Reporting to Professionals Division President
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED AP

781-355-7040
meb@activitas.com

Create High-Impact Webinars and Build a Knowledge Library Task Force
Chris Sullivan, RLA

408-985-7200
chriss@verdedesigninc.com

Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Chris Rossi
Ben Brooks
Butch DeFillippo
Stephen Torbeck
Carl Gedeon
Jennifer Miller

ASTM Delegates
Alex Levitsky, RA, PP
732-747-9050
a-levitsky@comcast.net

Mark Heinlein, CFB
855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
205-870-9936
ed@hnpsiteplan.com

ASTM Track Task Force
Paul Nagle, CTB, Chair

315-622-1313
paul@nagleathletic.com

Sam Fisher, CTB
Troy Rudolph, CTB, CTCB, CFB
Jeffrey Gentile
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
John Wettstein, CTB
JR Rockenfield, CTB, CTCB

Awards
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED AP
781-355-7040
meb@activitas.com

Tennis Awards:
Linn Lower, CTCB
David Marsden, CTCB
Matt Strom, CTCB
Tim Gerrits
Ben Rennolds

Field Awards:
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED

Track Awards:
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
Sam Fisher, CTB
Bob Cohen, CFB-S, CTB
Chris Chisam
Carolyn DuBois, ASLA

Courts & Rec. Awards:
Randy Resley
Bob Cohen, CFB-S, CTB
Dale Hendrickson

Reporting to Supplier Division President
David Moxley

888-975-3343
dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

Regional Meetings Task Force
David Moxley, Chair

888-975-3343
dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

Fred Stringfellow
Cynthia Sanchez

Reassess the Relative Value/Impact of Current ASBA Activities Task Force
David Moxley, Chair

888-975-3343
dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Pete Smith, CTCB
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Kirk Grego, CFB
Fred Stringfellow

Marketing:
Jordan Fisher, Chair
515-432-3191
jfisher@fishertracks.com

Danny Amonett, CTCB
Michael Burke
Bob Cohen, CFB-S, CTB
Peter Francesconi
Matt Hale, CTB, CTCB
Eric Loftus
Tom Magner
John Nelson, CFB
Joe Perello
Al Retaino
Chris Rossi

Reporting to Secretary/Treasurer
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA

205-870-9936
ed@hnpsiteplan.com

Membership
Jameson Sheley, CFB-S, CTB, Chair
314-567-797
jsheley@byrneandjones.com

On-Boarding New Members Task Force
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED, AP, Chair

781-355-7040
meb@activitas.com

Jameson Sheley, CTB, CFB-S
Pete Smith, CTCB
Jonathon Morton
Dave Baird, CTCB
Jordan Fisher
David Moxley
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Ellen Brattlof
Darin Olofson
Don Campbell, RLA
Dan Kroeber
Kristin Grove
Cynthia Sanchez

Nominations & Elections
Pete Smith, CTCB
419-531-6292
pete@courtsmiths.com

                    Privacy Policy

Copyright ASBA 2018
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200, Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 866-501-ASBA (2722)  -  410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: info@sportsbuilders.org