American Sports Builders Association ASBA is the centralized source for information on tennis courts, running tracks, fields, and indoor sports facilities.


American Sports Builders Association ASBA is the centralized source for information on tennis courts, running tracks, fields, and indoor sports facilities.

ASBA 2019 Committees

Reporting to Chairman
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB

508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Ethics Officer
Pete Smith, CTCB
419-531-6292
pete@courtsmiths.com

Executive Committee
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Mark Heinlein, CFB
Kirk Grego, CFB
David Moxley

Education Task Force
Kaylee Derby
Allen Verdin, CFB
Bill Pronevitch, CFB, CTCB
Dan Santorum
David Clapp, CTB, CTCB
David Moore, CTCB
Fred Kolkmann, CTCB
Greg Duffy
Jameson Sheley, CFB-S, CTB
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Jon Renner, CTB
Jordan Fisher, CTB
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED AP
Melissa Vassalotti Twist
Mike Edgerton, CTCB
Michael Jones
Pete Francesconi
Roderick Durham
Russ Speigle
Sam Fisher, CTB
Tim Gerrits
Tom DeRosa, CTCB
Tracy Lynch
Todd Dettor

Reporting to Tennis Division President
Matt Strom, CTCB

317-926-3411
matt@lesliecoatings.com

Certification – Tennis
Fred Kolkmann, CTCB, Co-Chair

262-685-7507
courtbuilder@ameritech.net

David Moore, CTCB, Co-Chair
508-759-5636
dmoore@tennisandtrack.com

Tennis Court Book/JEB
Mark Brogan, CTCB (ASBA)
610-296-3033
prosporttennis@yahoo.com

David Moore, CTCB (ASBA)
508-759-5636
dmoore@tennisandtrack.com

David LaSota (USTA)
814-674-2650
dwlasota@dwlasotaeng.com

Richard Zaino, CTCB (USTA)
714-744-1885
richard@zainotennis.com

Technical – Tennis
Colin Donovan, CTCB
303-825-3435
cdonovan@rennersports.com

Linn Lower, CTCB
205-967-3901
linn@lowerbros.com

Derrick Gray, CTCB
317-926-3411
derrick@lesliecoatings.com

Steve Wright, CTCB
913-908-2357
swright@transtexastennis.com

Reporting to Track Division President
Paul Nagle, CTB

315-622-1313
paul@nagleathletic.com

Certification - Track
Sam Fisher, CTB

515-432-3191
sfisher@fishertracks.com

J.R. Rockenfield, CTB, CTCB
816-842-6066
j.rockenfield@mcconnellassociates.org

Bryan Mitterling, CTB
610-608-4998
bmitterling@beynonsports.com

Track Book
Steve Hersom, CTB, Chair

303-825-3435
steve@rennersports.com

Carolyn DuBois, ASLA, Vice Chair
443-279-4500
ced@gainc.com

Brian Conley, CTB
Sam Fisher, CTB
Todd Grimes, CTB
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED, AP
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Tim Weber Labella
Tianna Flores, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Matt Schnitzler, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Tom Farlow
Bob Cohen, CFB-S, CTB

Technical - Track
Todd Grimes, CTB, Chair

503-691-2484
TGrimes@beynonsports.com

Kristoff Eldridge, CTB, Vice Chair
508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Tianna Flores, CTB, CTCB, CFB-S
325-370-2644
tflores@hellasconstruction.com

John Wettstein, CTB (Striping)
770-356-2446
wettsteinj@mindspring.com

Position Papers
Paul Nagle, CTB, Chair

315-622-1313
paul@nagleathletic.com

Bob Cohen, CTB, CFB-S
Jeff Gentile

Governing Bodies Meeting
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
Paul Nagle, CTB

Reporting to Courts & Rec Division President
Randy Resley

303-805-2090
randy@sportcourtoftherockies.com

Technical – Courts & Rec
Dale Hendrickson
805-526-5899
dale@sportcourtla.com

Pickleball Steering
Dan Santorum
843-298-1113
dan@pprpickleball.org

Indoor Flooring
Tommy Ellison
205-515-3876
tellison@covington.com

Doug Morrow
800-243-0533 ext. 162
dmorrow@jaypro.com

Jason Blake
513-871-8988
jblake@robbinsfloor.com

Rules & Regulations
TBD

Reporting to Fields Division President
Mark Heinlein, CFB

855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Certification - Field Builder
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB, Co-Chair
607-746-2727
catella@clarkcompanies.com

Mark Heinlein, CFB
855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Fields Book
John Nelson, CFB
609-354-2829
john@peacockpride.com

Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED, AP
Matt Wimer, CFB-N
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Allen Verdin, CFB

Technical – Fields
Bill Pronevitch, CFB, CTB
770-921-1925
bill@pturf.com

Adam Coleman, PE, LEED AP
513-371-5520
acoleman@usgreentech.com

Brad D’Agnillo, PE
513-773-4626
Bradley.dangnillo@kleingers.com

Matt Wimer, CFB-N
717-898-5000
matt@usaturf.com

Reporting to Professionals Division President
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED AP

781-355-7040
meb@activitas.com

ASTM Delegates
Alex Levitsky, RA, PP
732-747-9050
a-levitsky@comcast.net

Mark Heinlein, CFB
855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
205-870-9936
ed@hnpsiteplan.com

ASTM Track Task Force
Paul Nagle, CTB, Chair
315-622-1313
paul@nagleathletic.com

Michael Gentile
Paul Elliott, Ph.D.

Awards
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED AP

781-355-7040
meb@activitas.com

Tennis Awards:
Linn Lower, CTCB
David Marsden, CTCB
Matt Strom, CTCB
Tim Gerrits

Fields Awards:
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED

Track Awards:
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB, Chair
Chris Chisam, Vice Chair
Sam Fisher, CTB
Carolyn DuBois, ASLA

Courts & Rec. Awards:
Randy Resley
Dale Hendrickson
Joe Covington

Reporting to Supplier Division President
David Moxley
888-975-3343
dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

Regional Meetings Task Force
David Moxley, Chair
888-975-3343
dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

Fred Stringfellow
Cynthia Sanchez
Craig Clements
Karl Geissler
David Burke

Marketing:
Jordan Fisher, CTB, Chair
515-432-3191
jfisher@fishertracks.com

Michael Burke
Heidi Claeys
Bob Cohen, CFB-S, CTB
Samantha Devine
Peter Francesconi
Matt Hale, CTB, CTCB
Mark Heinlein, CFB
Amy Kauffman
Eric Loftus
Tom Magner
John Maher
David Moxley
John Nelson, CFB
Al Retaino
Sarah Remillard
Chris Rickerl
Troy Rudolph, CFB, CTB, CTCB
Mary Helen Sprecher

Reporting to Secretary/Treasurer
Kirk Grego, CFB
816-524-0010
kgrego@mid-americagolf.com

Membership
Jameson Sheley, CFB-S, CTB, Chair
314-567-797
jsheley@byrneandjones.com

On-Boarding New Members Task Force
Megan Buczynski, PE, LEED, AP, Chair
781-355-7040
meb@activitas.com

Jameson Sheley, CTB, CFB-S
Pete Smith, CTCB
Jonathon Morton
Dave Baird, CTCB
Jordan Fisher
David Moxley
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Ellen Brattlof
Darin Olofson
Don Campbell, RLA
Dan Kroeber
Kristin Grove
Cynthia Sanchez

Nominations & Elections
Pete Smith, CTCB
419-531-6292
pete@courtsmiths.com

                    Privacy Policy

Copyright ASBA 2019
9 Newport Drive, Suite 200, Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 866-501-ASBA (2722)  -  410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: info@sportsbuilders.org