return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following new members who have joined since the last issue of our newsletter.

ACT Global Sports (Supplier)
4616 W. Howard Lane, #650
Austin, TX 78728
512-733-5300
jbaize@actglobalsports.com
www.actglobalsports.com
John Baize

Armacell, LLC (Supplier)
7600 Oakwood Street Extension
Mebane, NC 27302
440-846-8755
Isabel.d.wright@armacell.net
www.armacell.com
Isabel Wright

Bernardo-Wills Architects, PC (Professional)
153 South Jefferson St.
Spokane, WA 99201
509-838-4511
rwills@bwarch.com
www.bernardowills.com
Robert Wills

C.S. Legacy Construction, Inc. (Builder)
13263 Yorba Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
909-590-2626
Gregg@cslegacy.net
Gregg Strumpf

Farrell Consulting & Sport Surfacing (Professional)
P.O. Box 531
Gray, ME 04039
207-653-4410
fred@farrellconsulting.com
www.farrellconsulting.com
Fred Farrell

GMB Architecture + Engineering (Professional)
85 East 8th St., #200
Holland, MI 49423
www.gmb.com
timg@gmb.com
Tim Gerrits, LLA

Mondo America, Inc. (Supplier)
2655 Francis-Hughes
Laval, QC H7L 3S8 Canada
450-967-6615
mcornellier@mondousa.com
www.mondoworldwide.com
Mathieu Cornellier

Swank Sports, LLC (Builder)
2203 Hancock Drive
Austin, TX 78612
512-635-2651
Fax: 512-985-6738
Kevin Swank, President
Kevin@swanksports.com
www.swanksports.com

Wilson Sports, LLC (Provisional)
124 Eastpointe Circle
P.O. Box 1504
Madison, MS 39130
601-720-3848
jay@wilson-sports.net
Jay Wilson


2010 American Sports Builders Association 

8480 Baltimore National Pike #307 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.