News from the American Sports Builders Association                                                        July 2013

return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following members that have joined the association since we published our last newsletter.

All Seasons Tennis Courts (Builder)
3400 Braun Court
Golden, CO 80401
303-355-4582
jamesmease@comcast.net
Jim Mease, Owner

Artificial Grass Recyclers and Removers (Builder)
1515 N. State College Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
909-275-1491
bob@artificialgrassrecyclers.com
www.artificialgrassrecyclers.com
Bob DeLozier, Owner

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. (Professional)
5899 Montclair Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45150
513-985-0226
www.cecinc.com
tford@cecinc.com
Todd Ford, Assistant Project Manager

CSR Athletic Construction (Builder)
90 SE 3 Court
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
954-421-1264
paul@csrheavy.com
www.csrheavy.com
Paul Arcella, President

Group Mackenzie Engineering, Inc. (Professional)
1515 SE Water Ave., Suite 100
Portland, OR 97214
503-224-9560
www.groupmackenzie.com
mbutts@grpmack.com
Matt Butts, PE, LEED AP

Marathon Surfaces, Inc. (Builder)
1884 141A Street
Surrey, British Columbia
Canada V4A 758
604-878-0625
rob@marathonsurfaces.com
www.marathonsurfaces.com
Rob Sinclair, President

New England Sealcoating Co., Inc. (Builder)
120 Industrial Park Road
Hingham, MA 02043
781-749-6800
info@newenglandsealcoating.com
www.newenglandsealcoating.com
Craig Swain, President

R.S. Site and Septic, LLC dba R.S. Site and Sports (Provisional)
56 Mountain Road
Seymour, CT 06483
203-687-0150
siteanseptic@hotmail.com
www.rssiteandsports.com
Timothy Sadick

Sols Sportica, Inc. (Builder)
620 boul Industriel
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec
Canada J3B 7X4
sleclair@solsportica.com
www.solsportica.com
Sylvain Leclair, President

S&R Turf & Irrigation Equipment, LLC (Builder)
974 Tolar Road
Galivants Ferry, SC 29544
843-358-1141
srturf@sccoast.net
Stephen Rabon

Sprinturf, LLC (Builder)
900 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 1750
Atlanta, GA 30075
770-933-4070
bcheskin@sprinturf.com
www.sprinturf.com
Bruce Cheskin, COO


2013 American Sports Builders Association 

8480 Baltimore National Pike #307 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.