return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following new members who have joined since the last issue of our newsletter.

All Sport America, Inc. dba Sport Court Tennis - Builder
1510 Second Ave.
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925-932-4108
phil@sportcourttennis.com
www.sportcourtnortherncalifornia.com
Philip Park, President

Appel Osborne Landscape Architecture Professional
102 West Division Street, #400
Syracuse, NY 13037
315-476-1022
tbonaparte@appelosborne.com
www.appelosborne.com
Timothy Bonaparte, Partner

Ballard Sports Builder
1941 Evans Road
Cary, NC 27513
919-678-8440
vprocopio@ballardsports.com
www.ballardsports.com
Vic Procopio, General Manager

C&C Courts, Inc. Builder
1301 East Cliff Road, #104
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-746-4545
curt@sportcourtmn.com
www.sportcourtmn.com
Curt Priebe, Sales

Chicagoland Paving Contractors, Inc. - Builder
225 Telser Road
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847-550-9681
Chicagoland2@sbcglobal.net
William Bowes, Vice President

Coatings, Inc. - Builder
5903 Lamar
Arvada, CO 80003
303-423-4303
gtavarez@coatingsinc.net
www.coatingsinc.net
George Tavarez, Tennis Estimator

CoverSports USA - Supplier
5000 Paschall Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19143
800-445-6680
sbrenner@coversports.com
www.coversports.com
Shana Brenner, Marketing Manager

DeRosa Sports Construction, Inc. - Builder
P.O. Box 107
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
914-341-1506
matt@derosasports.com
www.derosasports.com
Mathew DeRosa, President

Fairmount Sports & Recreation - Supplier
11833 Ravenna Road
Chardon, OH 44024
513-520-7484
Joel.easton@fmsand.com
www.fairmount-sports.com
Joel Eaton, Sales Manager

GBBN Architects - Professional
332 E. 8th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-241-8700
mkinney@gbbn.com
www.gbbn.com
Marcene Kinney, Principal/Project Manager

MAPAI Corp. - Supplier
1144 E. Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
954-246-8717
jbjohnson@mapei.com
www.mapei.us
Jeff Johnson, FCIS Business Marketing Manager

Sport Court of Arizona - Builder
7114 E. Stetson Dr., #205
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
602-840-8474
jimmy@sportcourtaz.com
www.sportcourtaz.com
Jimmy Fox, Owner

Sport Court South - Builder
700 Minton Road
Benton, AR 72019
501-316-2255
Sportcourtsouth@aol.com
www.sportcourtsouth.com
Patti LaFleur, Owner

Sutch Concrete Builder
6628 South 6000 West
Benjamin, UT 84660
801-319-6760
sutchconcrete@msn.com
Jacin Sutch, Owner

TD Sports, Inc. - Builder
21 W. Easy Street, #107
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-526-5899
dale@sportcourtla.com
Dale Hendrickson, Owner

The Motz Group, Inc. - Builder
3607 Church St., #300
Cincinnati, OH 45224
513-533-6452
mheinlein@themotzgroup.com
www.themotzgroup.com
Mark Heinlein, Senior VP


2011 American Sports Builders Association 

8480 Baltimore National Pike #307 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.