return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following new members who have joined since the last issue of our newsletter.

Barber Sport Surfaces, Ltd. (Builder)
2650 John St.
P.O. Box 3091, Industrial Park
Markham, Ontario Canada L8R 6G4
905-475-1611
www.barbersport.ca
david.shaw@barbersport.ca
David Shaw, Director/Estimator

Centaur Products (Builder)
1145 44th Ave., S.E.
Calgary, AB T2G 4X4 Canada
604-430-3088
jmonteith@centaurproducts.com
www.centaurproducts.com
James Monteith, VP Construction

Chenango Contracting (Builder)
29 Arbutus Road
Johnson City, NY 13790
607-729-8500
crhoades@chenangocontracting.com
www.chenangocontracting.com
Charles Rhoades, Owner

Omar Orlando Aello Garcia/DIDSA (Builder)
1270 N. Industrial Park
Nogales, AZ 85621
520-394-4184
www.didsa.com
dmorales@didsa.com
Denisse Morales

Precision Sports Fields (Builder)
461 Craighead Street
Nashville, TN 37204
615-690-2839
premke@hdc.com
www.psfinc.net
Patrick Remke, President

Stewart Environmental Construction, Inc. (Builder)
P.O. Box 978
Tupelo, MS 38802
662-841-9202
cstewart@selectconnect.net
Clay Stewart, CEO

Vesco Tennis Courts, Inc. (Builder)
P.O. Box 980
Slidell, LA 70459
985-882-6766
avest@vescoinc.com
Allen Vest, Jr.


2012 American Sports Builders Association 

8480 Baltimore National Pike #307 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.