return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following new members who have joined since the last issue of our newsletter.

Activitas, Inc. (Professional)
93 Richards Street
Dedham, MA 02026
617-834-7286
epm@activitas.com
www.activitas.com
Patrick Maguire, President

Athletic Surfaces Plus (Professional)
485 River Ridge Cove
Memphis, TN 38120
901-494-4440
www.athleticsurfacesplus.com
thcowan@comcast.net
Tim Cowan, President

Blair, Church & Flynn Consulting Engineers (Professional)
451 Clovis Ave., #200
Clovis, CA 93612
559-326-1400
dbriley@bcf-engr.com
www.bcf-engr.com
David Briley, Landscape Architect

Cannon Design Architecture (Professional)
1500 W. Georgia St., #710
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6 Canada
604-688-5710
www.cannondesign.com
dwournell@cannondesign.com
Douglas Wournell, Vice President

Environmental Partners Group, Inc. (Professional)
1900 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 402
Quincy, MA 02169
617-657-0200
pfg@envpartners.com
www.envpartners.com
Paul Gabriel, P.E.

Heimlich Landscaping & Construction Corp. (Builder)
65 Burlington St.
Woburn, MA 01801
781-938-8988
heimlichlcc@rcn.com
Todd Heimlich

Milone & MacBroom, Inc. (Professional)
99 Realty Drive
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-271-1773
vincem@miloneandmacbroom.com
www.miloneandmacbroom.com
Vincent McDermott, FASLA, AICP

Oval Tennis (Builder)
P.O. Box 189
Somers, NY 10589
914-248-6825
claire@ovaltennis.com
www.ovaltennis.com
Claire McLean, Vice President

Precision Turf, LLC (Builder)
3276 Buford Drive, Suite 104-351
Buford, GA 30519
770-921-1925
jonathan@pturf.com
www.pturf.com
Jonathan Holland, CFB

Signet Construction Co., LLC (Builder)
3040 Williams Drive, Suite 403
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-876-8900
www.signetconstruction.com
mhiggs@signetconstruction.com
Mark Higgs, President

Sika Corporation (Supplier)
201 Polito Ave.
Lyndhurt, NJ 07071
800-933-7452
Szczupaj.lisa@sika-corp.com
www.sikafloorusa.com
Lisa Beth Szczupaj, Director of Business Development

Sport Court PA/WV Backyard Entertainment, Inc. (Builder)
155 Travis Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-653-7699
bnix@sportcourt.com
www.sportcourt.com
Robert Nix, Owner, President

Superficies Deportivas Continental, S.A. de C.V. (Builder)
Presa La Angostura #112
Col. Irrigacion Delegacion
Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F. 11500
55-5395-9531
hessmex@usa.net
www.novagrass.com.mx
Roberto Hess, President


2011 American Sports Builders Association 

8480 Baltimore National Pike #307 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.