return to newsletter home page

ASBA Welcomes New Members

ASBA welcomes the following new members who have joined since the last issue of our newsletter.

Active Sports (Builder)
295 Gold Rush Road
Lexington, KY 40503
800-322-2848
www.active-sports.com
simonp@active-sports.com
Simon Palmer, Sports Construction Project Advisor

Byrne and Jones Construction (Builder)
11745 R. Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-567-7997
jsheley@byrneandjones.com
www.byrneandjones.com
Jameson Sheley, CTB, Project Manager

Cannon Design Architecture, Inc. (Professional)
1500 W. Georgia Street, Suite 710
Vancouver, BC V6G 2Z6 Canada
604-688-5710
dwournell@cannondesign.com
www.cannondesign.com
Douglas Wournell, Vice President

Carpell Surfaces (Builder)
57 Lindor
Granby, Quebec J2J 0N2 Canada
450-361-2929
tmartel@carpell.com
www.carpell.com
Tony Martel, Track & Turf Business Development

Dalton Enterprises, Inc. (Supplier)
131 Willow Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
205-272-3221
John.dalton@daltonenterprises.com
www.daltoncoatings.com
John Dalton, President

Duininick, Inc. (Builder)
408 6th Street
Prinsburg, MN 56281
320-978-6011
www.duininckgolf.com
davem@duininck.com
Dave Munkvold, VP of Golf Operations

Heimlich Landscaping & Construction Corp. (Builder)
65 Burlington St.
Woburn, MA 01801
781-938-8988
heimlichlcc@rcn.com
Todd Heimlich, Vice President

Innovative Base Technologies, LLC dba UltraBaseSystems (Provisional)
5030 Seminole Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33708
727-391-9009
dave@tourlinks.net
David Barlow, President

Lazer Stripe (Builder)
921 Clearbrook Drive
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-709-1008
Noel.gilstrap@lazerstripe.com
Noel Gilstrap, CTB, Owner

Liberty Tire Recycling, LLC (Supplier)
625 Liberty Ave., #3100
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-562-1700
www.libertytire.com
mwezel@libertytire.com
Mike Wezel, VP Sales & Marketing

Sika Corporation (Supplier)
201 Polito Ave.
Lyndhurt, NJ 07071
800-933-7452
Szczupaj.lisa@sika-corp.com
www.sikafloorusa.com
Lisa Beth Szczupaj, Director of Business Development

Sweetwater Construction, LLC (Builder)
309 Quail Ridge Court
Helena, AL 35080
205-481-1903
chip@sweetwaterconstructionllc.com
Chip Richardson, President

Williams Brother, Inc. (Builder)
2606 East La Madre Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
702-878-9455
Mike.williams.wbi@gmail.com
Mike Williams, President


2011 American Sports Builders Association 

8480 Baltimore National Pike #307 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-730-9595 info@sportsbuilders.org

Share This Article

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  Share on LinkedIn

Click on the icons above to share this article with your social networks.