ASBA Officers and Directors 2013-2014

Dan Wright (B-2015)

Chairman
Dan Wright (B-2015)
Sports Turf Company
1487 Blackdirt Road
Whitesburg, GA 30185
770-832-8691
Fax: 770-834-7327
Email: dan.wright@sportsturf.com

Pete Smith (B-2015)

Tennis Division President
Pete Smith (B-2015)
The CourtSMITHs
4694 West Bancroft
Toledo, OH 43615
419-531-6292
Fax: 419-531-7572
Email: pete@courtsmiths.com

Don Smith, CTB (B-2014)

Track Division President
Don Smith, CTB (B-2014)
Don Smith, CTB, LLC
3172 W. 62nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80221
303-905-2973
Email: donsmithctb@comcast.net

Indoor Division President
Randy Niese (B-2014)
Robbins Sports Surfaces
4777 Eastern Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45226
513-871-8988
Fax: 513-871-7998
Email: rniese@robbinsfloor.com

Jim Catella (B-2015)

Fields Division President
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB (2015)
Clark Companies
41155 State Highway 10
Delhi, NY 13753
607-746-2727
Fax: 607-746-3107
Email: Catella@clarkcompanies.com

Chris Sullivan (P-2014)

Professional Division President
Chris Sullivan, RLA (P-2014)
Verde Design, Inc.
2455 The Alameda, #200
Santa Clara, CA 90505
Phone: 408-985-7200
Fax: 408-985-7260
Email: chriss@verdedesigninc.com

 

Supplier Division President
Chris Rossi (S-2015)
Premier Concepts, Inc.
4051 North Point Road
Baltimore, MD 21222
800-458-4675
chrisrossi@premiercourt.com

Randy Futty (2014)

Secretary/Treasurer
Randy Futty (2014)
Connor Sport Court International, Inc.
939 S. 700 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
800-421-8112
Fax: 801-975-7752
Email: rfutty@sportcourt.com

Secretary/Treasurer Elect
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA (P-2014)
Holcombe Norton Partners
1914 28th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-870-9936
Cell: 205-222-9937
ed@hnpsiteplan.com

Directors

 

Ben Brooks (B-2014)
Patriot Court Systems, Inc.
9215 Solon Road, #B1
Houston, TX 77064
281-890-1858
Babrooks223@gmail.com

Mike Edgerton, CTCB (B-2016)
Copeland Coatings
Route 20, P.O. Box 595
Nassau, NY 12123
518-766-2932
Fax: 518-766-3603
Email: medgerton@copelandcoating.com

Kristoff Eldridge

Kristoff Eldridge, CTB (B-2015)
Cape & Island Tennis & Track
PO Box 1100
28 Commerce Park Road
Pocasset, MA 02559-1100
508-759-5636
Fax: 508-563-7915
Email: keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Mark Heinlein

Mark Heinlein, CFB (B-2016)
Turf Reclamation Solutions
3607 Church St., #100
Cincinnati, OH 45244
855-801-5081
Email: mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Linn Lower, CTCB

Linn Lower, CTCB (B-2015)
Lower Bros. Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 43026
Birmingham, AL 35243-0026
205) 967-3901
Fax: (205) 967-3992
linn@lowerbros.com

 

David Moxley (S-2016)
Sportsfield Specialties, Inc.
41155 State Hwy 10
P.O. Box 231
Delhi, NY 13753
888-975-3343
Fax: 607-746-8481
dmoxley@sportsfieldspecialties.com

 

Matt Strom (B-2016)
Leslie Coatings, Inc.
1101 E. 30th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46205
317-926-3411
Fax: 317-923-7617
matt@lesliecoatings.com

 

Art Tucker (S-2016)
California Sport Surfaces
150 Dascomb Road
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-9980
Fax: 978-623-9960
a.tucker@calprocorp.com

Mark Brogan, CTCB (B-2009)

Past Chair
Mark Brogan, CTCB
Pro-Sport Construction, Inc.
Pro-Sport Construction, Inc.
P. O. Box 629
Devon, PA 19333
610-296-3033
Fax: 610-296-3133
Email: prosporttennis@yahoo.com

David H. Pettit, Esq.

Legal Counsel
David H. Pettit, Esq.
Lenhart Pettit
530 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 2057
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-979-1400
Fax: 434-977-5109
Email: dhp@lplaw.com

Fred Stringfellow, CAE

Executive Director
Fred Stringfellow, CAE
2105 Laurel Bush Road, #201
Bel Air, MD 21015
443-640-1042, ext. 102
Fax: 443-640-1031
Email: fred@stringfellowgroup.net

Jennifer Miller

Associate Director
Jennifer Miller
2105 Laurel Bush Road, #201
Bel Air, MD 21015
443-640-1042, ext. 131
Fax: 443-640-1031
Jennifer@stringfellowgroup.net

Cynthia M. Jordan

Director of Meetings/Member Services
Cynthia M. Sanchez
8480 Baltimore National Pike, #307
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Direct: 410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: Cynthia@sportsbuilders.org

Amy Chetelat

Financial Manager
Amy Chetelat, CAE
2105 Laurel Bush Road, #201
Bel Air, MD 21015
443-640-1030, ext. 103
Fax: 443-640-1031
Email: amy@stringfellowgroup.net

           

Copyright American Sports Builders Association 2014
8480 Baltimore National Pike, #307, Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 866-501-ASBA (2722)  –  410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: info@sportsbuilders.org