ASBA 2014 Committees

Reporting to Chairman
Dan Wright, CFB

770-832-8691
Dan.wright@sportsturf.net

Ethics Officer
Mark Brogan, CTCB
610-296-3033
prosporttennis@yahoo.com

Executive Committee
Dan Wright, CFB
770-832-8691
Dan.wright@sportsturf.net

Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Bruce Haroldson
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Dan Wright, CFB

Reporting to Tennis Division President
Pete Smith, CTCB

419-531-6292
pete@courtsmiths.com

Certification – Tennis
Fred Kolkmann, CTCB, Co-Chair
262-685-7507
courtbuilder@ameritech.net

David Moore, CTCB, Co-Chair
508-759-5636
dmore@tennisandtrack.com

Tennis Court Book/JEB
David Clapp, CTB, CTCB (ASBA)
800-205-9521
david@baselinellc.com

Richard Zaino, CTCB (ASBA)
714-744-1885
richard@zainotennis.com

Mark Brogan, CTCB (ASBA)
610-296-3033
prosporttennis@yahoo.com

David LaSota (USTA)
dwlasota@dwlasotaeng.com

Technical – Tennis
Colin Donovan, CTCB
303-825-3435
cdonovan@rennersports.com

Linn Lower, CTCB
205-967-3901
linn@lowerbros.com

Steve Wright, CTCB
913-908-2357
swright@transtexastennis.com

Reporting to Track Division President
Don Smith, CTB

303-905-2973
donsmithctb@comcast.net

Certification - Track
Jon Renner, CTB, Chair
720-318-8226
jonrenner@comcast.net

Sam Fisher, CTB, Vice Chair
515-432-3191
sfisher@fishertracks.com

Track Book
Todd Grimes, CTB, Chair
503-691-2484
TGrimes@beynonsports.com

Chris Chisam
Paul Nagle, CTB
Jon Renner, CTB
Ken Schmidt

Technical - Track
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB, Vice Chair
508-759-5636
keldridge@tennisandtrack.com

Todd Grimes, CTB, Chair
503-691-2484
TGrimes@beynonsports.com

Task Force
Troy Rudolph, CTB, CTCB, Chair
Noel Gilstrap, CTB
Jordan Fisher
Bill Seymour
Ed Norton

Reporting to Indoor Division President
Randy Niese

513-871-8988
rniese@robbinsfloor.com

Indoor Book
Randy Niese, Chair
513-871-8988
rniese@robbinsfloor.com

Bruce Haroldson
Erika Marcoux
Joe Covington
William Thornton

Technical - Indoor
Bruce Haroldson, Chair
847-290-9020
bharoldson@connorfloor.com

Todd Goodridge
513-871-8988
tgoodridge@robbinsfloor.com

William Thornton
706-625-6533
William.thornton@tarkettsports.com

Reporting to Fields Division President
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB

607-746-2727
Catella@clarkcompanies.com

Certification - Field Builder
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB, Vice Chair
607-746-2727
catella@clarkcompanies.com

John Schedler, CFB, CTB, Vice Chair
303-325-5507
John.schedler@fieldturf.com

Fields Book
John Schedler, CFB, CTB, Chair
303-325-5507
John.schedler@fieldturf.com

Jim Catella, CFB, CTB, Vice Chair
607-746-2727
Catella@clarkcompanies.com

Patrick Maguire
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Lee Narozanick, CFB
John Nelson, CFB
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Rob Delmonico, CFB
Darian Daily
Megan Buczynski
Matt Wimer, CFB-S
Mark Heinlein, CFB

Technical - Fields

Synthetic
Darby McCamy
800-544-0439
darby@turfmill.com

Matt Wimer, CFB-S
717-898-5000
matt@usaturf.com

Natural
Bill Pronevitch, CFB, CTB
770-832-8691
bill@sportsturf.net

Reporting to Professionals Division President
Chris Sullivan, RLA

408-985-7200
chriss@verdedesigninc.com

ASTM Delegates
Alex Levitsky, RA, PP
732-747-9050
a-levitsky@comcast.net

Dan Wright, CFB
770-832-8691
dan.wright@sportsturf.net

Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
205-870-9936
ed@hnpsiteplan.com

Reporting to Supplier Division President
Chris Rossi

800-458-4675
chrisrossi@premiercourt.com

Awards
Chris Rossi, Chair
800-458-4675
chrisrossi@premiercourt.com

Field Awards:
Jim Catella, CFB, CTB
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Ed Norton, RLA, ASLA
Rob Delmonico, CFB
Chris Sullivan, RLA
Bill Pronevitch, CFB, CTB
Leroy Lawson

Tennis Awards:
Mike Edgerton, CTCB
Ben Rennolds, CTCB
Matt Strom, CTCB

Track Awards:
Kristoff Eldridge, CTB
Sam Fisher, CTB
Robert Cohen, CTB
Mark Becker, CTB
Don Smith, CTB
Geoff Daley, CTB

Indoor Awards:
Bruce Haroldson
Randy Niese

Marketing:

Jordan Fisher, Chair
515-432-3191
jfisher@fishertracks.com

Danny Amonett, CTCB
Beth Bredow
Michael Burke
Jordan Fisher
Peter Francesconi
Randy Futty
Matt Hale, CTB, CTCB
Tracy Lynch
Tom Magner
John Nelson
Chris Rossi
Chris Sullivan
John Welborn

Reporting to Secretary/Treasurer
Randy Futty

434-249-0124
rfutty@sportcourt.com

Membership
Mark Heinlein, CFB, Chair
855-801-5081
mheinlein@recyclemyturf.com

Dan Clapp
Mike Edgerton, CTCB
Mike Kingsbury, CTCB
David Moxley
Lee Narozanick, CFB
Jon Renner, CTB

Nominations & Elections
Mike Edgerton, CTCB, Chair
518-766-2932
medgerton@copelandcoating.com

Brian Douglas, Vice Chair
732-751-1212
brian@armorcrackrepair.com

           

Copyright American Sports Builders Association 2014
8480 Baltimore National Pike, #307, Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 866-501-ASBA (2722)  –  410-730-9595
Fax: 410-730-8833
Email: info@sportsbuilders.org